Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Field Fund

Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Fields - Sat 17 Jul

contact Booking Clerk  /   to email us click here



Description Sat 17 Jul Sun 18 Jul Mon 19 Jul Tue 20 Jul Wed 21 Jul Thu 22 Jul Fri 23 Jul Sat 24 Jul Sun 25 Jul Mon 26 Jul Tue 27 Jul Wed 28 Jul Thu 29 Jul Fri 30 Jul Sat 31 Jul Sun 01 Aug Mon 02 Aug Tue 03 Aug Wed 04 Aug Thu 05 Aug Fri 06 Aug Sat 07 Aug Sun 08 Aug Mon 09 Aug Tue 10 Aug Wed 11 Aug Thu 12 Aug Fri 13 Aug Sat 14 Aug Sun 15 Aug Mon 16 Aug
Main Hall 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
12:30pm~6:30pm Reculver Cricket Club ~
Noon~4:30pm Young ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
9am~1pm Grant ~
1pm~9pm Clyne ~
5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
Noon~Midnight Wardale ~
  10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
10am~2pm Grant ~
5pm~7:45pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
7:45pm~10pm Hernhill Parish Council ~
5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
12:30pm~6:30pm Reculver Cricket Club ~
  10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
10am~2pm Grant ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
10am~2pm Grant ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
9am~4pm Benecare Ltd ~
5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~
  8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
Kitchen 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
12:30pm~6:30pm Reculver Cricket Club ~
Noon~4:30pm Young ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
1pm~9pm Clyne ~     8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
Noon~Midnight Wardale ~
  10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~     8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
12:30pm~6:30pm Reculver Cricket Club ~
  10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~     8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 9am~4pm Benecare Ltd ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
Jubilee Room                                                              
Snooker Room (Single Table)                                                              
Playing Fields                                                              
Football Pitch 9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
12:30pm~6:30pm Reculver Cricket Club ~
      1pm~9pm Clyne ~     9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
12:30pm~6:30pm Reculver Cricket Club ~
            9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~  
Cricket Pitch 9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
12:30pm~6:30pm Reculver Cricket Club ~
      1pm~9pm Clyne ~     9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
12:30pm~6:30pm Reculver Cricket Club ~
            9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~  
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 18/05/2021 at 08:39   /   Powered by Avalon Software