Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Field Fund

Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Fields - Tue 17 Aug

contact Booking Clerk  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 17 Aug Wed 18 Aug Thu 19 Aug Fri 20 Aug Sat 21 Aug Sun 22 Aug Mon 23 Aug Tue 24 Aug Wed 25 Aug Thu 26 Aug Fri 27 Aug Sat 28 Aug Sun 29 Aug Mon 30 Aug Tue 31 Aug Wed 01 Sep Thu 02 Sep Fri 03 Sep Sat 04 Sep Sun 05 Sep Mon 06 Sep Tue 07 Sep Wed 08 Sep Thu 09 Sep Fri 10 Sep Sat 11 Sep Sun 12 Sep Mon 13 Sep Tue 14 Sep Wed 15 Sep Thu 16 Sep
Main Hall 9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
10am~2pm Grant ~
5pm~7:45pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
7:45pm~10pm Hernhill Parish Council ~
5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 9:30am~1:30pm Hidson ~
2pm~8pm Goatham ~
10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~ 7pm~11pm Hernhill Horticultural Society ~ 9am~4:30pm Hernhill Horticultural Society ~ 10am~1pm Pearce ~
1pm~9pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~
10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~ 10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 11:30am~3:30pm Teague ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
10am~4pm Needlework Group ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~
Kitchen 9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~     8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~     8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 9:30am~1:30pm Hidson ~
2pm~8pm Goatham ~
10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~   7pm~11pm Hernhill Horticultural Society ~ 9am~4:30pm Hernhill Horticultural Society ~ 10am~1pm Pearce ~
1pm~9pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~
10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~   10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 11:30am~3:30pm Teague ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
10am~4pm Needlework Group ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
 
Jubilee Room                                                              
Snooker Room (Single Table)                                                              
Playing Fields                                                              
Football Pitch         9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~9pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~          
Cricket Pitch         9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~9pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~          
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 18/05/2021 at 08:39   /   Powered by Avalon Software