Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Field Fund

Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Fields - Thu 17 Feb 22

contact Booking Clerk  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 17 Feb 22 Fri 18 Feb 22 Sat 19 Feb 22 Sun 20 Feb 22 Mon 21 Feb 22 Tue 22 Feb 22 Wed 23 Feb 22 Thu 24 Feb 22 Fri 25 Feb 22 Sat 26 Feb 22 Sun 27 Feb 22 Mon 28 Feb 22 Tue 01 Mar 22 Wed 02 Mar 22 Thu 03 Mar 22 Fri 04 Mar 22 Sat 05 Mar 22 Sun 06 Mar 22 Mon 07 Mar 22 Tue 08 Mar 22 Wed 09 Mar 22 Thu 10 Mar 22 Fri 11 Mar 22 Sat 12 Mar 22 Sun 13 Mar 22 Mon 14 Mar 22 Tue 15 Mar 22 Wed 16 Mar 22
Main Hall 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~7:45pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
7:45pm~10pm Hernhill Parish Council ~
5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
Kitchen 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~7:45pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
Jubilee Room                                                        
Snooker Room (Single Table)                                                        
Playing Fields                                                        
Football Pitch     9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~        
Cricket Pitch     9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~        
                                                         

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 18/05/2021 at 08:39   /   Powered by Avalon Software