Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Field Fund

Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Fields - Thu 17 Mar 22

contact Booking Clerk  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 17 Mar 22 Fri 18 Mar 22 Sat 19 Mar 22 Sun 20 Mar 22 Mon 21 Mar 22 Tue 22 Mar 22 Wed 23 Mar 22 Thu 24 Mar 22 Fri 25 Mar 22 Sat 26 Mar 22 Sun 27 Mar 22 Mon 28 Mar 22 Tue 29 Mar 22 Wed 30 Mar 22 Thu 31 Mar 22 Fri 01 Apr 22 Sat 02 Apr 22 Sun 03 Apr 22 Mon 04 Apr 22 Tue 05 Apr 22 Wed 06 Apr 22 Thu 07 Apr 22 Fri 08 Apr 22 Sat 09 Apr 22 Sun 10 Apr 22 Mon 11 Apr 22 Tue 12 Apr 22 Wed 13 Apr 22 Thu 14 Apr 22 Fri 15 Apr 22 Sat 16 Apr 22
Main Hall 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~7:45pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
7:45pm~10pm Hernhill Parish Council ~
5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
Kitchen 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~7:45pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
Jubilee Room                                                              
Snooker Room (Single Table)                                                              
Playing Fields                                                              
Football Pitch     9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
Cricket Pitch     9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 18/05/2021 at 08:39   /   Powered by Avalon Software