Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Field Fund

Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Fields - Sun 17 Apr 22

contact Booking Clerk  /   to email us click here



Description Sun 17 Apr 22 Mon 18 Apr 22 Tue 19 Apr 22 Wed 20 Apr 22 Thu 21 Apr 22 Fri 22 Apr 22 Sat 23 Apr 22 Sun 24 Apr 22 Mon 25 Apr 22 Tue 26 Apr 22 Wed 27 Apr 22 Thu 28 Apr 22 Fri 29 Apr 22 Sat 30 Apr 22 Sun 01 May 22 Mon 02 May 22 Tue 03 May 22 Wed 04 May 22 Thu 05 May 22 Fri 06 May 22 Sat 07 May 22 Sun 08 May 22 Mon 09 May 22 Tue 10 May 22 Wed 11 May 22 Thu 12 May 22 Fri 13 May 22 Sat 14 May 22 Sun 15 May 22 Mon 16 May 22
Main Hall   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~7:45pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
Kitchen   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~7:45pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
4:30pm~6:30pm Dawes Community Association Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm Mudge ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 5pm~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
Jubilee Room                                                            
Snooker Room (Single Table)                                                            
Playing Fields                                                            
Football Pitch             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~    
Cricket Pitch             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~    
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 18/05/2021 at 08:39   /   Powered by Avalon Software