Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Field Fund

Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Fields - Month starting Sat 14 Sep

contact Booking Clerk  /   to email us click here



Description Sat 14 Sep Sun 15 Sep Mon 16 Sep Tue 17 Sep Wed 18 Sep Thu 19 Sep Fri 20 Sep Sat 21 Sep Sun 22 Sep Mon 23 Sep Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep Tue 01 Oct Wed 02 Oct Thu 03 Oct Fri 04 Oct Sat 05 Oct Sun 06 Oct Mon 07 Oct Tue 08 Oct Wed 09 Oct Thu 10 Oct Fri 11 Oct Sat 12 Oct Sun 13 Oct
Main Hall 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
Noon~6pm Humphries~Panis ~
8am~4pm Hidson ~
4pm~8pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~
4pm~11pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9am~5pm Art Classes ~ 11am~3pm Hernhill Tango Social ~ 8am~11am Dawes Community Association ~ Childcare ~
Noon~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~
10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three horseshoes Cricket Club ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~ 9am~5pm Art Classes ~ 10am~4pm Needlework Group ~
7:45pm~10pm Hernhill Parish Council ~
8am~11am Dawes Community Association ~ Childcare ~
Noon~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~
10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ Noon~4pm Green ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~
4pm~11pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9am~5pm Art Classes ~ 5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 8am~11am Dawes Community Association ~ Childcare ~
Noon~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~
Midnight~Midnight Floor being resurfaced ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~ 9am~5pm Art Classes ~ 10am~4pm Needlework Group ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
8am~11am Dawes Community Association ~ Childcare ~
Noon~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~
10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~  
Kitchen 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
Noon~6pm Humphries~Panis ~
8am~4pm Hidson ~
4pm~8pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~
4pm~11pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9am~5pm Art Classes ~ 11am~3pm Hernhill Tango Social ~ 8am~11am Dawes Community Association ~ Childcare ~ 10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three horseshoes Cricket Club ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~ 9am~5pm Art Classes ~ 10am~4pm Needlework Group ~
7:45pm~10pm Hernhill Parish Council ~
8am~11am Dawes Community Association ~ Childcare ~ 10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ Noon~4pm Green ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~
4pm~11pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9am~5pm Art Classes ~ 5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 8am~11am Dawes Community Association ~ Childcare ~ Midnight~Midnight Floor being resurfaced ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~ 9am~5pm Art Classes ~ 10am~4pm Needlework Group ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
8am~11am Dawes Community Association ~ Childcare ~ 10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~  
Jubilee Room                                     5pm~10pm NOT AVAILABLE ~   Midnight~Midnight Floor being resurfaced ~     5pm~10pm NOT AVAILABLE ~        
Snooker Room (Single Table)                                         Midnight~Midnight Floor being resurfaced ~              
Playing Fields                                                            
Football Pitch 9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ Noon~4pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three horseshoes Cricket Club ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~  
Cricket Pitch 9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ Noon~4pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three horseshoes Cricket Club ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~  
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 15/09/2019 at 10:23   /   Powered by Avalon Software