Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Field Fund

Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Fields - Month starting Thu 22 Apr

contact Booking Clerk  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 22 Apr Fri 23 Apr Sat 24 Apr Sun 25 Apr Mon 26 Apr Tue 27 Apr Wed 28 Apr Thu 29 Apr Fri 30 Apr Sat 01 May Sun 02 May Mon 03 May Tue 04 May Wed 05 May Thu 06 May Fri 07 May Sat 08 May Sun 09 May Mon 10 May Tue 11 May Wed 12 May Thu 13 May Fri 14 May Sat 15 May Sun 16 May Mon 17 May Tue 18 May Wed 19 May Thu 20 May Fri 21 May
Main Hall     8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 2:30pm~6:30pm Hernhill Tango Social ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~     8am~4:30pm Cooper ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~   9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~   8am~Midnight Swale Borough Council ~ Elections ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
12:30pm~6:30pm Reculver Cricket Club ~
  10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~ 9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~       8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~ 10am~2pm Grant ~
2pm~8pm Altun ~
8:30am~4pm Cooper ~
Kitchen     8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~     8am~4:30pm Cooper ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~   9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~   8am~Midnight Swale Borough Council ~ Elections ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
12:30pm~6:30pm Reculver Cricket Club ~
  10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~ 9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~       8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~ 2pm~8pm Altun ~ 8:30am~4pm Cooper ~
Jubilee Room Midnight~Midnight Not available for hire ~ Midnight~Midnight Not Available for Hire ~ 8am~Midnight Swale Borough Council ~ Elections ~ Midnight~Midnight Not Available for Hire ~
Snooker Room (Single Table) Midnight~Midnight Not Available for Hire ~ 9am~Midnight Swale Borough Council ~ Elections ~ Midnight~Midnight Not Available for Hire ~
Playing Fields                                                            
Football Pitch     9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
12:30pm~6:30pm Reculver Cricket Club ~
            9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~          
Cricket Pitch     9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
12:30pm~6:30pm Reculver Cricket Club ~
            9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~          
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 23/04/2021 at 11:50   /   Powered by Avalon Software