Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Field Fund

Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Fields - Month starting Tue 18 Feb

contact Booking Clerk  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 18 Feb Wed 19 Feb Thu 20 Feb Fri 21 Feb Sat 22 Feb Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar
Main Hall   10am~2pm Greener ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
8am~11am Dawes Community Association ~ Childcare ~
Noon~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~
  8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
2pm~6pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
11am~3pm Castle ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~
4pm~11pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9am~5pm Art Classes ~ 10am~4pm Needlework Group ~
5pm~7:30pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
7:45pm~10pm Hernhill Parish Council ~
8am~11am Dawes Community Association ~ Childcare ~
Noon~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~
10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~ 9am~5pm Art Classes ~ 5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 8am~11am Dawes Community Association ~ Childcare ~
Noon~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~
10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
6:30pm~11pm Perrott ~
10am~2pm Ambler ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~
4pm~11pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9am~5pm Art Classes ~ 10am~4pm Needlework Group ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
8am~11am Dawes Community Association ~ Childcare ~
Noon~9:30pm Dog School Kent ~
10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
4pm~11pm Kay ~
  10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~
7pm~11pm Hernhill Parish Council ~
9am~5pm Art Classes ~
7pm~11pm Hernhill Parish Council ~
Kitchen   10am~2pm Greener ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
8am~11am Dawes Community Association ~ Childcare ~   8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
2pm~6pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
11am~3pm Castle ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~
4pm~11pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9am~5pm Art Classes ~ 10am~4pm Needlework Group ~
5pm~7:30pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
8am~11am Dawes Community Association ~ Childcare ~ 10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~ 9am~5pm Art Classes ~ 5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~ 8am~11am Dawes Community Association ~ Childcare ~ 10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
6:30pm~11pm Perrott ~
10am~2pm Ambler ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~
4pm~11pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9am~5pm Art Classes ~ 10am~4pm Needlework Group ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
8am~11am Dawes Community Association ~ Childcare ~ 10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
4pm~Midnight Kay ~
  10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~
7pm~11pm Hernhill Parish Council ~
9am~5pm Art Classes ~
7pm~11pm Hernhill Parish Council ~
Jubilee Room   5pm~10pm NOT AVAILABLE ~             5pm~10pm NOT AVAILABLE ~             5pm~10pm NOT AVAILABLE ~             5pm~10pm NOT AVAILABLE ~            
Snooker Room (Single Table) 7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~     7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~       7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~     7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~       7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~     7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~       7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~     7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~       7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~
Playing Fields                                                          
Football Pitch         9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~      
Cricket Pitch         9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~      
                                                           

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 19/02/2020 at 12:32   /   Powered by Avalon Software