Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Field Fund

Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Fields - Month starting Sun 13 Jan

contact Booking Clerk  /   to email us click here



Description Sun 13 Jan Mon 14 Jan Tue 15 Jan Wed 16 Jan Thu 17 Jan Fri 18 Jan Sat 19 Jan Sun 20 Jan Mon 21 Jan Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb Fri 08 Feb Sat 09 Feb Sun 10 Feb Mon 11 Feb Tue 12 Feb
Main Hall   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~
7pm~11pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3pm Art Classes ~ 5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~   10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~ 9:30am~3pm Art Classes ~ 5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~   10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~
3:30pm~11pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3pm Art Classes ~ 10am~4pm Needlework Group ~
5pm~7:30pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
7:45pm~10pm Hernhill Parish Council ~
  10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~ 9:30am~3pm Art Classes ~
6pm~8pm Pilates Classes ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~   10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
2pm~6pm Hernhill Horticultural Society ~
1pm~4pm Lewis ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~
3:30pm~11pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3pm Art Classes ~
6pm~8pm Pilates Classes ~
Kitchen   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~
7pm~11pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~ 5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~   10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~ 9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~ 5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~   10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~
3:30pm~11pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~ 10am~4pm Needlework Group ~
5pm~7:30pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
7:45pm~10pm Hernhill Parish Council ~
  10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~   10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~ 9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
6pm~8pm Pilates Classes ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~   10am~3pm Home Education Group ~ 8am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~
2pm~6pm Hernhill Horticultural Society ~
1pm~4pm Lewis ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Social Meet ~
3:30pm~11pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
6pm~8pm Pilates Classes ~
Jubilee Room   7pm~10pm Hernhill Parish Council ~   5pm~10pm NOT AVAILABLE ~ 6pm~10pm Hernhill Parish Council ~           5pm~10pm NOT AVAILABLE ~             5pm~10pm NOT AVAILABLE ~             5pm~10pm NOT AVAILABLE ~            
Snooker Room (Single Table)                                                              
Playing Fields                                                              
Football Pitch Noon~4pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ Noon~4pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ Noon~4pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ Noon~4pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ Noon~4pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~    
Cricket Pitch Noon~4pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ Noon~4pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ Noon~4pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ Noon~4pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~           9am~Noon Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ Noon~4pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~    
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 20/01/2019 at 10:44   /   Powered by Avalon Software